5374 Muirwood Pl Powder Springs, GA 30127  Local: (770) 906-5039
Customer Reviews
Flowers On The Go
Local Powder Springs, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2022
Name: MARY LOU B

State/Province:GA

600 characters is just not enough space to say all the great things about this florist. Timyda went above and beyond for me and I only wish I could add a photo of the arrangement she made. Very professional and personable, affordable . . I only wished she delivered everywhere. Thank you Timyda. . .
Timyda Willis 's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2022, 9:33 pm

Thank you so much Mrs.Mary Lou Burger! It was a pleasure to meet you and thank you so much for your business! I really appreciate your kind words, and it was my pleasure to assist you! If you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to call! Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Maurice J

State/Province:GA

Absolutely wonderful and outstanding delivery presentation.
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Lindsey P

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Jennette L

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Heather P

State/Province:GA

Very professional service, beautiful floral work!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Angel P

State/Province:GA

Delivery set for Thursday but had trouble finding the house, called me Monday and still got the delivery completed. Wonderful job!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Nura A

State/Province:GA

Amazing service and BEAUTIFUL flowers. The arrangement I ordered exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering all my arrangements from here now on.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Khiana G

State/Province:GA

This shop is amazing and the owner is very nice and professional
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Donald S

State/Province:GA

Flowers On The Go are the best. Very professional and cater to your needs. I couldn't make up my mind on what I wanted. They knew exactly what I needed. The plant was beautiful. I definitely will use there services again. And I recommend them highly.